Contact Us

Attendee Registration Questions:
617.219.8358
asecondini@questex.com

Marketing Team

Senior Marketing Manager
Ashley Secondini
asecondini@questex.com
☎ 617.219.8358

Sponsor & Speaker Services

Events Manager, Event Operations
Kendra Counts
kcounts@questex.com
☎ 202.824.5112

Conference Team

Publisher
Kevin Gray
kgray@questex.com
☎ 202.824.5054

Event Sales Team

Associate Publisher
Scott Gruntorad
sgruntorad@questex.com
☎ 737.703.5391

Senior Account Executive
Whitney Seven
wseven@questex.com
☎ 949.439.4485

Editorial

Editor-in-Chief
Mike Dano
mdano@questex.com

Editor
Ben Munson
bmunson@questex.com

Show Management Headquarters

Questex LLC
3 Speen Street
Suite 300
Framingham, MA 01701
☎ 617.219.8300

Don't know who to ask? Submit an inquiry and we'll follow up!